Browse By

Vegetarian food And vegetarians can not eat both, including meat and food containing animal ingredients. Or meat such as fish sauce (fermented from fish), shrimp paste, crab sticks (with fish meat)

There are several types of vegetarians, including:

  1. Vegetarians can abstain from eating meat. and food containing animal ingredients. But can eat animal products. Such as cow’s milk, eggs, yogurt from cow’s milk, milk chocolate, etc.
  2. Pure vegetarian or vegan is eating only fruits, vegetables and plant products. Including supporting products made from plants such as clothing, cosmetics, consumer products. to reduce animal harassment as much as possible (but can eat pungent vegetables therefore not as strict as vegetarianism) UFABET
  3. Raw Vegan is the choice of raw vegetables and fruits that have not been cooked in heat. to maintain the full nutritional value (Some groups choose to eat fruit that comes off the tree naturally.
  4. The macrobiotic diet is a vegetarian diet that consists of eating locally grown fruits and vegetables. no pesticides or pesticides and does not abstain from meat 100%. But can eat weekly By emphasizing meat, fish, seafood in the right amount.

Every time we enter the Vegetarian Festival. We have to start preparing food to stock up at home. Prepare to fast, think well, speak well. And get used to abstaining from eating meat. But vegetarianism is not just about abstaining from meat. Because vegetarianism and vegetarianism also have other differences.